		List of Applicati	FORM 9 (<i>Refer rules 15 & 16</i>) ons for inclusion of name re	eceived in Form 6		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@			ituency (Assembly/Parliamo DS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity		
		2.Period of re	eceipt of applications (cover	From date 12/02/2024	To date 12/02/2024	
8. Place of hearing *						
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)
1	12/02/2024	AYSHATHUL SHABINA	SHAJAHAN THUDISSERY (FTHR)	Shas Manzil, Shakeeba school Road, Valluvar Nagar, Bambooflat, 744107, Ferrar Gunj		
2	12/02/2024	UMA MAHESWARI	RAJ KUMAR (HSBN)	Door No 383, 3 rd Street, Gandhi Housing Cooperative Society, Prothrapur, Garacharma, 744103, Port Blair		
3	12/02/2024	RAMZAN BIBI	Late PM MOIDEEN (FTHR)	Shas Manzil, Shakeeba School Road, Valluvar Nagar, Bambooflat, 744107, Ferrar Gunj		
4	12/02/2024	K ARUMUGAM	KARUPPAIAH (FTHR)	112/1, VALLUVAR NAGAR, BAMBOOFLAT, BAMBOOFLAT, 744107, FERRARGUNJ		
5	12/02/2024	K Manoj Kumar	Kamalanandhan Pillai (FTHR)	H/134, New Pahargaon, New Pahargaon, Garacharama, 744105, Port Blair		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		ituency (Assembly/Parliamo DS PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
6	12/02/2024	Anjan Kumar Das	Amar Das (FTHR)	Qtr Num 55, Prothrapur Jail Area, Prothrapur, Gharacharama, 744105, Portblair	
7	12/02/2024	Daharu Uraon	Gindra Uraon (FTHR)	N3, Lucknow, Lucknow, Mayabunder, 744204, Mayabunder	
8	12/02/2024	Punam Kachwa	Prabhat Kachwa (FTHR)	N3, Lucknow, Lucknow, Mayabunder, 744204, Mayabunder	
9	12/02/2024	T Roshni	Andrew (FTHR)	153, Lucknow, Lucknow, Weby, 744204, Mayabunder	
10	12/02/2024	R RAMESH KUMAR	P RANGASWAMY (FTHR)	217/5, Chouldari, IRBn Campus, Chouldari, 744103, Ferrargunj	
11	12/02/2024	D ESWARI	D NARAYAN RAO (HSBN)	R/2284, MEDICAL PAHAR, BAMBOO FLAT, BAMBOO FLAT, 744107, FERRAR GUNJ	
12	12/02/2024	R Latha	Ravindran (FTHR)	Old Shiv Temple Aber, Aberdeen, Port Blair, Head Post Office, 744101, Port Blair	
13	12/02/2024	PAL MURUGAN	L MUTHU VELU (FTHR)	Qtr. No. AB-12, Police Dog Squad, Austinabad, Brijgunj, 744105, Port Blair	
14	12/02/2024	CH JAYA SURYA	CH APPA RAO (FTHR)	HOUSE NO 42, MANNA NAGAR, TSUNAMI SHELTER, WARD NO. 8, CALICUT, CALICUT, 744105, PORT BLAIR	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			Revision identity	
15	12/02/2024	MARIYANUS LAKRA	Radha (OTHR)	127, SHOALBAY-10, SHOALBAY, SHOALBAY-12, 744206, FERRAR GUNJ			
16	12/02/2024	YOGESH KUMAR SAINI	LAXMI NARAYAN SAINI (FTHR)	216/1, Chouldari, IRBn CAMPUS, Chouldari, 744103, Ferrargunj			
17	12/02/2024	DIPIKA SARKAR	GOUTAM SARKAR (FTHR)	7/2, NEAR DURGA MANDAP, BAMBOOFLAT, BAMBOOFLAT, 744107, FERRARGUNJ			
18	12/02/2024	T KRISHNAN	T APPANA (FTHR)	7/2, NEAR DURGA MANDAP, BAMBOOFLAT, BAMBOOFLAT, 744107, FERRARGUNJ			
19	12/02/2024	Puja Biswas	Biswajit Biswas (FTHR)	ward no. 5, krishnapur road, Subhash gram, Diglipur, 744202, Diglipur			
20	12/02/2024	G Akhil	P Ankamma (OTHR)	109, Ward No 2, Padmanabhapuram, Betapur, 744201, Rangat			
21	12/02/2024	S DAMAYANTI	LATE S RAJA RAO (HSBN)	105, NEAR ANANDA MARGA SCHOOL WARD NO 3, SUBASHGRAM, DIGLIPUR, 744202, DIGLIPUR			
22	12/02/2024	T RAMA KRISHNA	T RAJA RAO (FTHR)	105, NEAR ANANDA MARGA SCHOOL WARD NO 3, SUBASHGRAM, DIGLIPUR, 744202, DIGLIPUR			

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo S PARLIAMENTARY (Revision identity	
23	12/02/2024	S VIJAY	S DAMAYANTI (MTHR)	105, NEAR ANANDA MARGA SCHOOL WARD NO 3, SUBASHGRAM, DIGLIPUR, 744202, DIGLIPUR	
24	12/02/2024	Suraj Sharma	S N Sharma (FTHR)	Rishika General Marchent, Vill Shadipur, Shadipur, Shadipur, 744106, Port Blair	
25	12/02/2024	CHHANDA MANDAL	Late Shishu Kumar Mandal (FTHR)	40/274, Beside Garacharma Hospital, Garacharma, Garacharma, 744105, Port Blair	
26	12/02/2024	Muskan Sharma	Suraj Sharma (FTHR)	Near Krishna Nagar Chowk, Shadipur, Shadipur, Shadipur, 744106, Port Blair	
27	12/02/2024	Sanjay Das	Sujata Das (MTHR)	5, Subhash Gram, Diglipur, Diglipur, 744202, Diglipur	
28	12/02/2024	Namrata Thakur	Jyotirmoy Thakur (FTHR)	5, Subash Gram, Diglipur, Diglipur, 744202, Diglipur	
29	12/02/2024	Tulika Das	Sreekanta Das (HSBN)	B - 132, Gudda Basti, Navin Nagar, Diglipur, 744202, Diglipur	
30	12/02/2024	Samar Biswas	Sonatan Biswas (FTHR)	221, Kishorinagar, Kishorinagar, Kishorinagar, 744202, Diglipur	
31	12/02/2024	Sreekanta Das	Tulika Das (WIFE)	B- 132, Gudda Basti, Navin Nagar, Diglipur, 744202, Diglipur	

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliant A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY (n identity
32	12/02/2024	S JAGANATHAN	G SANJEEVI (FTHR)	7/2, NEAR DURGA MANDAP, BAMBOOFLAT, BAMBOOFLAT, 744107, FERRARGUNJ		
33	12/02/2024	JOHN SILAS	JOHN SILAS (FTHR)	chakkar gaon ward no 21, old chakkar galon, town, shadipur, 774410, the agency has a network of regional office		
34	12/02/2024	Sarbijeet Kaur	Parvati (MTHR)	40, Laxmi Nagar, Laxmi Nagar, Gandhi Nagar, 744302, Campbell Bay		
35	12/02/2024	G Krishna Rao	G Koteswari (WIFE)	H No 410, Sunder Colony, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair		
36	12/02/2024	G Koteswari	G Krishna Rao (HSBN)	H No 410, Sunder Colony, Haddo, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location # Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e. (F), (M), (H)				Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	